Holiday Dates

Eccleston Primary School Term Time Dates

Please support your child’s education by ensuring any holidays are taken out of school time.  Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances

Attendance Policy

Holiday Request Form

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Friday 1 September 2017
Half term: Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2017
Ends: Friday 22 December 2017
INSET: Friday 1 September 2017 (School Closed)
INSET: Friday 22 December 2017 (School Closed)

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Friday 23 March 2018
INSET: Monday 8 January 2018 (School Closed)

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 9 April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Friday 20 July 2018
INSET: Thursday 3 May 2018 (Polling Day – School Closed)
INSET: Friday 4 May 2018 (School Closed)

 

 

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

School re-opens: Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Ends after school on: Friday 21 December 2018
INSET: Monday, 3rd September (School Cosed)

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Ends after school on: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School re-opens: Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Ends: Tuesday 23 July 2019
INSET: Thursday 2 May 2019 (Polling Day – School Closed)
INSET: Friday 3 May 2019 (School Closed)
INSET: Monday, 22 July 2019 (School Closed)
INSET: Tuesday 23 July 2019 (School Closed)