Holiday Dates

Eccleston Primary School Term Time Dates

Please support your child’s education by ensuring any holidays are taken out of school time.  Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances

Attendance Policy

Holiday Request Form

2019/20

Proposed Term Time Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
INSET: Monday 2 September, 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
INSET: Monday 6 January, 2020
INSET: Monday 24 February, 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
May Day: Monday 4 May 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May- Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Monday 20 July 2020
INSET: Monday 1 June, 2020
INSET: Monday 20 July, 2020 Total number of days – 190 (195 including INSET Days)