Calendar

2020/2021

Here you will find significant dates and events.  Please check the times of events with schools as many of the times may be estimates.

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

INSET: Tuesday 1 September, 2021

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Ends: Friday 26 March 2021

INSET: Monday 4 January, 2021

INSET: Monday 22 February, 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12 April 2021
May day: Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
Ends: Tuesday 20 July 2021

INSET: Monday 19 July,2021

INSET: Tuesday 20 July, 2021